Loudly Here

freedom

Freedom is never cheap, but almost anything in this life that we want (and we could only imagine for now), has a price that we could pay to have it.

And the real question is never “How much?”. Instead, it is almost always; “Am I willing to pay for it?”

Read more...

People's understanding and definition of freedom will be vary according to the level of freedom that they've experienced.

It is very rare for

Read more...

I used to think that freedom means to be alone and to have no one rules me. Which I later found as partly wrong.

Read more...

Strength

“Our value and strength are not determined by what we have now.

Instead, they are determined by our ability to build everything again from zero, right when we have lost everything.

Read more...

Turning Point

“My turning point was, when someone asked on a group that I randomly followed, one very simple question;

“Have you ever thought of packing a bag and leave everything behind?”

Read more...

A wind becomes a wind when it leaves, never when it stays. Always alone, always blows to wherever my heart wants to.

The only way you could feel the wind is by letting it comes to you and leaves you when it needs to. By letting it go and never ask the wind to stay.

And sometimes, the wind is lucky when there are some, who decide to follow and go to where it blows.

#wind #freedom #alone

“Freedom is like this; what people think of you is not your business, what people expect from you is not your obligation, what people perceive of you is not a fact, what people label you is not your problem, what people consider you is not your weakness. And by people, it includes everyone else other than you. Yes your spouse, your parents, your family, your friends, all of them.

Freedom is like this; you rule your life and your life is floating above all of those silliness. That's all.”

#freedom

I met freedom few months ago. At first, I thought he was just a fun and daring one as how I always portrait freedom to be. Turns out I was wrong. He was fun and daring yes, but he was also calm and wise, even wiser than me sometimes.

Everything about him reminds me of freedom and

Read more...