Loudly Here

alone

Read poetry when you are on the early stage of healing process; which is understanding your own pain and sadness, and giving it a solid ground. Poetry is good at giving a voice to what you can't say, and giving a space for everything you can't show. It made you feel less alone.

But ditch it when you

Read more...

A wind becomes a wind when it leaves, never when it stays. Always alone, always blows to wherever my heart wants to.

The only way you could feel the wind is by letting it comes to you and leaves you when it needs to. By letting it go and never ask the wind to stay.

And sometimes, the wind is lucky when there are some, who decide to follow and go to where it blows.

#wind #freedom #alone

My curse? I always know I am.

My bad?

I always try to ignore it and fool myself.

My reason? People like you, who made me want to believe that I’m not ...

Alone.

#love #life #alone

To see how life goes on for everyone, but you. To see how things were just the same, the usual daily life happens to everyone, but you. Feels like your trouble, pain and sadness are so small that they affected no one, but you. Feels like your existence is worthless and meaningless.

You can’t even differ life and death, let alone to count your breath. You don’t know

Read more...