Loudly Here

travel

“I'm actually wondering, what makes people missed Jogja so much that they ever refer it as their home?”

“Maybe it wasn't about what makes them missed Jogja. Maybe it is about what Jogja makes them remember and felt miss about. Jogja might not be your home, but Jogja always brings you back home (to the things that are important and people that matter to you)”

#honesty #life #memory #travel

A city could be just another city, or it could be another memory and experience. How we give a meaning to each and every day of our lives is our very own personal choice. We decide our own reality.

#life #travel

“But travelling is never only about where you have been, what have you bought, or eaten. It is also not only about who you spent it with and what you did there.

It is always about what did you found there about yourself, that you think you should change or keep. About what you feel, what different things or cultures that you could infused into yours.

About respecting the stop and silent moments, and be really alive.”

#travel #life

That feeling.

When you arrive at a new place that you've never been before, and no one that you ever know, is there.

Reborn.

And I plead guilty for being addicted to that feeling.

Blisfully.

#travel

If I should pick one reason of why I love travelling, it would be because I find the sides of me that I don't find anywhere else when I travel.

Seeing how people live their lives and hold their values differently than mine, always makes me questioned myself and my life further more.

Read more...

I always love airports. The speed, the enthusiasm, the people and activities. Like everything never stopped there, there will always be something happened at each and every corner of it.

The sense of leaving everything behind and only bring what you really need to live, the talks with strangers, the freedom of being yourself without the needs of adjusting and fitting in, those are just addictive.

Yes, I'm one of those weird people who love airports. And yes, the thought of having only what I really need in two bags and one way trip ticket has crossed my mind many times. That's me being honest. Lol.

#travel #life

Some people travel because they love the destinations, some others because the love to board.

But I'm in love with the sky.

#love #travel