Loudly Here

love

“I wasn't even taking my time to think, is there even a time for me to stop? I have too much on my plate now.

And you were right; all the things that you mentioned, were. But then

Read more...

It's like playing the same music all over, again and again, hoping to feel less and less about it, that one day it won't feel anything anymore to us.

That it left only one question;

Read more...

“And please, don't let the past take the best out of you. Most people do that. They gave everything they have best at the first time and failed.

Read more...

“If, along with loving someone makes you feel less enough about yourself, you know you should let that love go.

Read more...

“If love is only a matter of the right person, at the right time and the right place, then

Read more...

“We often find ourselves in between choices; to fight for the love we deserve or to surrender for the love we have for others. And society often framed love only as what we sacrificed for others. They called a love that we show to ourselves as selfish acts, while the truth is, both of them are love, just different kind of loves.

Read more...

“Love is complicated and tricky, but at the end of the day, it will only be ended when one of the two, gives up and let go.

Love doesn't fade. People just gave up.”

#love

Maybe we'd rather be sad, than to regret. Maybe we'd rather be mad, than to forget. And maybe we'd rather be dead, than to be apart.

#love

Sometimes, some people came into your life out of nowhere, and show that everything makes a perfect sense.

Sometimes, one of them is the perfect sense.

#love #soulmates

“Back then, before he moved for good, he shook hands with everyone but me. He told me, 'I'm not going to shake hand with you.'

All these years, I thought he hated me. I thought I did something that hurt him.

Until few days ago he said, 'Did it never cross your mind that maybe that's the way I told you that I didn't wanna say goodbye to you?'

'That maybe, instead of hating you, I was actually loving you?'”

#love