Loudly Here

soulmates

It's like playing the same music all over, again and again, hoping to feel less and less about it, that one day it won't feel anything anymore to us.

That it left only one question;

Read more...

What I dislike the most of life, probably are unproductivity, uncertainty, and indecisiveness. Combine them with fears and you'll have zero growth.

Now, I might dislike them all, but

Read more...

“If love is only a matter of the right person, at the right time and the right place, then

Read more...

“You remember how you always said you want people to just forget you while I always said I want them to remember me? I think I understand you more now and am feeling the same way as you with time.”

Read more...

“There are few certain things in my life, but I do leave a very spacious room for improvisation and last minute plot twists.

Read more...

Some important things in our lives are meant to be done alone. And for these

Read more...

“Well, my highest rank in friendship is best friend. But I don't know. Sometimes in life, there are some people like you that feel so much more than a best friend to me, and I don't know what to call you.”

#soulmates

Sometimes, some people came into your life out of nowhere, and show that everything makes a perfect sense.

Sometimes, one of them is the perfect sense.

#love #soulmates

Everything about you is different. There is always a hint of grey in your colors. Just like a hint of sadness that comes eloquently in everything I feel about you.

Could never be too strong, yet never really fade ever. Just slightly. Just a little. But it scatters everywhere, in me.

Everything that is different about you.

#soulmates

I love how we give time to unanswered questions, and space to unsettled thoughts, to have room for improvements without each one of us pushing our ways.

I love how we hide from each other sometimes, just to keep the pace between us for not being too fast, and still at the right time to show how much we care.

Read more...