Loudly Here

memories

I guess, closeness to me, never really about physical touch or how long and deep I've known someone.

To me, it is more about

Read more...

What I dislike the most of life, probably are unproductivity, uncertainty, and indecisiveness. Combine them with fears and you'll have zero growth.

Now, I might dislike them all, but

Read more...

“If love is only a matter of the right person, at the right time and the right place, then

Read more...

After 10 years, I visited this city again. A city that I never really feel welcomed at, a city that made me really realized how it felt to be different, a city that described the words; culture shock- at all possible level to me, and a city which all of the sad memories were the only good ones that I have.

Read more...

“You remember how you always said you want people to just forget you while I always said I want them to remember me? I think I understand you more now and am feeling the same way as you with time.”

Read more...

“Loneliness is the price that I have to pay to believe that I will never be alone.

Being alone is the price that I have to pay to feel enough about myself.

Read more...

Chair

Should I moved that chair to the center, it would have been a perfect picture.

Read more...

“Maybe it's true that memories never gone.”

“Really? I see it differently tho. I think memories fade but how you feel about those memories, stay. Like.. I won't forget how you made me feel.”

“:)”

#memories #life

“I decided to help her. Life might be a bit harsh to her.”

“I knew you will :).”

“But that's not what I wanna tell you about.”

“Ah..then?”

“She has a friend, he got an accident that made him lost all of his memories, except one thing.”

“Hm?”

“Guess what it is?”

Read more...

I actually bet with myself back then.

If you really do what you have to do, I will meet you. But you didn't.

Which is a good thing, too. It reminded me that I need to do what I have to.

And I did.

I left.

#life #memories