Loudly Here

selfrespect

Everything is a result of what I choose to do or not do. Nothing and no one could make me do things better (or worse), more than what I believe I can do.

If self love is about embracing what I deserve and feeling good about myself, then self respect is about

Read more...

“I'm not looking for someone better. But yes, I'm always looking for people who could challenge and make me wanna be a better me.

I used to wish that we could see love and commitment as tools to grow our characters into our best version.

But now I realized, none of it matters in the end.

Read more...

Some women don't need to be saved, are not meant to be owned, and never suitable to be kept hidden in the dark. Some women light their own torches and carry their own swords. And be sure, these women are not the ones that will need you to stay.

#life #honesty #selfrespect #selflove

“Let's be real. Most people won't understand us. A few might will understand a bit. And honestly, I don't even give a fuck wether they understand me or not.

All I need is for me to understand myself. And people who could make me understand myself better, even if they don't understand me at all, they are my angels.”

#life #selflove #selfrespect #honesty

“I never feel lonely, but I have felt of being defeated. When there is nothing that I could do to make things better or nothing I could change, I feel defeated.

By acknowledging that I feel defeated, I gave credit to my fights. It shows that I actually have chosen to fight and giving my best to find a solution.

Read more...

“I don't really see anyone's life as better, worse, happier, sadder, messier, or whatever, and simply see them all as different one to another.

I simply see anyone who are still alive till this time, as one that is still trying to be happy and be alive with his/her own ways for his/her own reasons. Otherwise, he/she won't be here right now lol.

Neither do I try to compare my life with anyone's. I'm just feeling grateful with what I have, how far that I've walked this life, and hopeful for what I will become.

To really focus on how best I could live and be, without the needs to compare, other than with the life that I had yesterday.”

#selflove #selfrespect #happiness

Make time to design your life.

Maybe it is true that when we are looking, somehow the universe will give the way to the answers.

These past few years, we've met and talked with random strangers, mostly accidentally, and somehow each of them opened the door for us to new things and just like connecting dots, leading us to see life much differently.

Read more...

Affirmation does work. Goal map or life map does work, too. You could really ask something from the universe.

It doesn't come to you like magic instantly, well..sometimes it is in special case, but let's just take the majority that it comes in progress.

Read more...

“From now on, I'll just be the girl I was, again. The girl who enjoy every beat of her heartbeats, who gives zero fuck to what others think of her life, who lives to the fullest, embraces changes and heading to the future in full speed.

The girl who chooses to be happy, to see the world, to feel at home anywhere, and lives in a world with no stranger that she build for herself.

The girl that always says proudly, 'I chose my life. I didn't settle for it.' :)”

#honesty #life #selflove #selfrespect

Cause.. The reality doesn’t hold the dream. The limitation doesn’t hold the possibility. The trouble doesn’t hold the willpower. The logic doesn’t hold the instinct. The sadness doesn’t hold the acceptance.

That’s why.. The body doesn’t hold the mind. The mind doesn’t hold the heart.

And the heart.. will always has its own freedom of anything.

#love #life #selfrespect