Loudly Here

happiness

Sea

“One thing that bothers me is that if you don't enjoy life and think it's pointless, then according to psychologists you're depressed. So if you don't enjoy life there's something wrong with you. And I don't agree with that at all.”

Read more...

“If grieve was a love that has no where to go, then happiness to me, is sadness that has found its home, made peace and feel accepted completely.

A contentment.”

#happiness

“Well, you know. Some people aim to shoot the moon, that's why they could build a rocket, though I believe many of them don't know how to properly boil an egg.

Everything is depending on the purpose.

Read more...

And I will write about hopes and dreams, eventually. Cause they were named after the mutual presences of sadness and loneliness.

And I've been writing about sadness and loneliness for so long.

#happiness #life

“I don't really see anyone's life as better, worse, happier, sadder, messier, or whatever, and simply see them all as different one to another.

I simply see anyone who are still alive till this time, as one that is still trying to be happy and be alive with his/her own ways for his/her own reasons. Otherwise, he/she won't be here right now lol.

Neither do I try to compare my life with anyone's. I'm just feeling grateful with what I have, how far that I've walked this life, and hopeful for what I will become.

To really focus on how best I could live and be, without the needs to compare, other than with the life that I had yesterday.”

#selflove #selfrespect #happiness

Life can be confusing sometimes, and it's okay.

People can be judgemental and demanding many times, and it's okay.

Things can be messy most of the times, and it's okay.

Feelings can be tricky each time, and it's okay.

You'll always find a reason to smile or to cry, in any circumstance that you are facing. And there will always be a good thing to learn from each of them.

Just make sure you have a good reason to choose what to feel. To smile or to cry.

#life #happiness #honesty

“There are so many things that people try to project about themselves. How success or smart they are, how beautiful and brave they are, how rich they are, and many more, even to how fine they are.

Yet the one that really matters, ironically is the one that

Read more...

“You don't need to wait until people regret that they've wasted you, to know that you are worthy.

Don't need to wait until people agree with your opinion, to know that you know what's best for you.

Don't need to be acknowledged and remembered by people, to know that you are irreplaceable.

Don't need others' approval to stay or leave. To be happy or to be sad. To fight or to surrender. To love or to forget.

Don't need others to understand your reasons, to do what you need to do to survive your life.

Don't need to wait until the others feel happy, to pursue your very own happiness.

Many times, you just have to ignore everything and forget the world. Just do your things best, be your best, live your live best, and the rest will follow.”


“The universe always knows its time best; when to fall everything into its' place.”

#life #happiness

“Some people will do anything, being flexible and adaptable towards everything, just to survive and get what they want.

The difference between me and them is; I always get what I want. And I know that precisely.

The only thing that matters to me then, was

Read more...

We have become so addicted to happiness that we can’t stand the sadness, loneliness, and pain, to the point where we eliminate most of our emotions and delete our sad or bad memories, wishing that the happiness will be back and stays longer.

Little that we realize, the opposite of happiness is neither sadness, loneliness, nor pain. It is nothingness.

#life #happiness